Site Administrators can configure users who haven't logged in for a set period to be deactivated.
The default value is 90 days which can be extended to a maximum value of 999 days. The value cannot be set to zero.
When an account is deactivated the Audit Trail is updated and all Site Administrators are sent an email to provide confirmation.
Accounts can be reactivated by site administrations.
Site Administrators and Pentana Risk Administrators are excluded.